Editorial Contacts

Editorial Contacts for Logistics Management,
Supply Chain Management Review and Supply Chain 24/7

Mike Levans
Group Editorial Director
Phone: (508) 663-1556
mlevans@peerlessmedia.com

Bob Trebilcock
Executive Editor (Supply Chain Management Review)
Phone: (603) 357-0484
btrebilcock@peerlessmedia.com

Patrick Burnson
Executive Editor (Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management Review)
Phone: (415) 752-0213
pburnson@peerlessmedia.com

Editorial Contacts for Modern Materials Handling
and Material Handling Product News

Sarah Petrie
Managing Editor (Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management Review)
spetrie@peerlessmedia.com

Noel Bodenburg
Executive Managing Editor (Modern Materials Handling)
Phone: (860) 217-0474
npbodenburg@peerlessmedia.com

Jeff Berman
Group News Editor
Phone: (508) 808-9553
jberman@peerlessmedia.com

Roberto Michel
Senior Editor Modern Materials Handling
Phone: (608) 467-3988
rmichel@peerlessmedia.com

Editorial Contacts for Digital Engineering and
Digital Engineering 24/7

Brian Albright
Editorial Director, Digital Engineering
Phone: (216) 600-9725
balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong
Senior EditorDigital Engineering
Phone: (415) 566-7001
kennethwong@digitaleng.news

Beth Stackpole
Contributing EditorDigital Engineering
beth@digitaleng.news

Editorial Contacts for Robotics 24/7

Eugene Demaitre
Editorial Director, Robotics 24/7
Phone: (508) 380-5457
edemaitre@peerlessmedia.com