Advertising Contacts

Executive Contacts

Brian Ceraolo
President & CEO
Phone: (732) 970-1070
Fax: (877) 330-6649
bceraolo@peerlessmedia.com

Laurel Peddie
Office Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 234
Fax: (877) 330-6649
lpeddie@peerlessmedia.com

Client Services

Mary Ann Scannell
Director of Client Services
508-663-1500, ext. 231
mascannell@ peerlessmedia.com

Karen Bligh
Director of Marketing
kbligh@peerlessmedia.com

George Kokoris
Director Content Management
508-663-1500, ext. 326
mailto:gkokoris@peerlessmedia.com

John Brillon
Director Online Technology
jbrillon@peerlessmedia.com

Cheryl Murphy
Webcast Director
508-663-1500, ext. 311
cmurphy@peerlessmedia.com

Michelle Loureiro
Sr. Audience Marketing Manager
mloureiro@peerlessmedia.com

Charles Tanner
Director of Email Marketing
508-808-3555
ctanner@peerlessmedia.com

Ben Camiel
Online Content Specialist
508-663-1500 x305
bcamiel@peerlesslessmedia.com

Steve Paul
Webcast Project Manager (Digital Engineering)
617-281-7125
spaul@ditigaleng.news

Sales & Advertising Contacts

Logistics Management
Supply Chain Management Review
Supply Chain 24/7

Paul Kenny
East Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-8251
pkenny@peerlessmedia.com

Jeff Giersch
Midwest Regional Manager
Phone: (262) 251-7395
jgiersch@peerlessmedia.com

Brian McAvoy
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Modern Materials Handling
Material Handling Product News
Material Handling 24/7
Supply Chain 24/7

Steve McCoy
Northeast Regional Manager, National Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 261-1120
smccoy@peerlessmedia.com

Greg Bolen
Southeast/Mid Atlantic Regional Manager
Phone: (704) 948-4118
gbolen@peerlessmedia.com

Bob Casey
Midwest Regional Manager
Phone: (847) 223-5225 Ext. 10
bobc@caseyreps.com

Brian McAvoy
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Digital Engineering
Digital Engineering 24/7

Tom Cooney
PublisherMidwest and East Sales
Phone: (973) 214-6798
tcooney@digitaleng.news

Len Pettek
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: 805-493-8297
lpettek@digitaleng.news