Advertising Contacts

Executive Contacts

Brian Ceraolo
President & CEO
Phone: (508) 663-1553
Fax: (877) 330-6649
bceraolo@peerlessmedia.com

Laurel Peddie
Office Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1559
Fax: (877) 330-6649
lpeddie@peerlessmedia.com

Client Services

Mary Ann Scannell
Director of Client Services
Phone: (508) 663-1560
mascannell@ peerlessmedia.com

Karen Bligh
Director of Marketing
kbligh@peerlessmedia.com

George Kokoris
Director Content Management
Phone: (508) 663-1555
mailto:gkokoris@peerlessmedia.com

John Brillon
Online Design & Development Director
Phone: (508) 663-1551
jbrillon@peerlessmedia.com

Michelle Loureiro
Sr. Audience Marketing Manager
mloureiro@peerlessmedia.com

Charles Tanner
Director of Email Marketing
Phone: (508) 808-3555
ctanner@peerlessmedia.com

Ben Camiel
Online Content Specialist
508-663-1552
bcamiel@peerlesslessmedia.com

Steve Paul
Webcast Project Manager (Digital Engineering)
617-281-7125
spaul@ditigaleng.news

Sales & Advertising Contacts for Logistics Management,
Supply Chain Management Review and Supply Chain 24/7

Paul Kenny
East Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-8251
pkenny@peerlessmedia.com

Jeff Giersch
Midwest Regional Manager
Phone: (262) 251-7395
jgiersch@peerlessmedia.com

Brian McAvoy
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Sales & Advertising Contacts for Modern Materials Handling and
Material Handling Product News

Steve McCoy
Northeast Regional Manager, National Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 261-1120
smccoy@peerlessmedia.com

Greg Bolen
Southeast/Mid Atlantic Regional Manager
Phone: (704) 966-4489
gbolen@peerlessmedia.com

Bob Casey
Midwest Regional Manager
Phone: (847) 223-5225 Ext. 10
bobc@caseyreps.com

Brian McAvoy
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Sales & Advertising Contacts for Digital Engineering and
Digital Engineering 24/7

Tom Cooney
Group Publisher/International Sales
Phone: (973) 214-6798
tcooney@digitaleng.news

Len Pettek
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: 805-493-8297
lpettek@digitaleng.news

Michael Worley
Midwest/Eastern Regional Manager
mworley@peerlessmedia.com
508-663-1561

Sales & Advertising Contacts for Robotics 24/7

Tom Cooney
Group Publisher/International Sales
Phone: (973) 214-6798
tcooney@peerlessmedia.com

Len Pettek
Western Regional Manager
lpettek@peerlessmedia.com
805-493-8297
office 805-231-9582

Michael Worley
Midwest/Eastern Regional Manager
mworley@peerlessmedia.com
508-663-1561